drop down

Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu


|| Admission Open || || Alumni Meet 15th July 2017 || || Part 1 Examination as Casual Candidate Form fill in starts on 2nd April, 2018 || || Part - 1 Test Exam '18 result publish soon || || Admission for Part II and Part III || || M. Com. Second Semester Examination || || M. Com. Second Semester Examination || || Welcome ||



Congratulations, NAAC SCORE of our college is B Congrats and thankx for helping the college achieve this success

Online Admission 2018-2019

Admission First-Come-First-Serve Basis, Except ENGA, GEOA, & HINA (Honours)

Hons. In Pol. Science, Philosophy and Gen. in Sanskrit,Education to Be Introduced From this Academic Session

Diploma/Certificate Courses on Drama-Acting,Film Making,Spoken English already Started

PG Course - M.Com (Accounting & Finance) & Other PG Course Will Also Be Launched Very Soon

Provision of Financial help for needy students

The Students Having any Problem for Taking Admission Will Get Help from Students’ Union Office

Home>Governing Body

Governing Body

Sri Arup Ratan Mitra
Dr Debasish Bhowmik  
Principal and Secretary
Sri Sambhu Nath Biswas
Government Nominee
Sri Ramesh Chandra Halder
Chairman, Naihati Municipality
Dr Achinta Mukherjee      
Univeristy Nominee
Sri Sujatra Bhattacharya
University Nominee
Smt. Gopa Pramanik
University Nominee
Dr Ashok Kundu
Teachers’ Representative
Prof Chandra Nath Adhikari
Teachers’ Representative
Prof Dilip Kumar Karak
Teachers’ Representative
Dr Biva Kumari
Teachers’ Representative
Sri Swapan Kumar Das
Non-Teaching Staff’ Representative
Sri Debabrata Chakraborty
Non-Teaching Staff’ Representative
Sri Subham Das
General Secretary, Students' Union (Ex- Officio)