drop down

Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu


|| Admission Open || || Alumni Meet 15th July 2017 || || Part 1 Examination as Casual Candidate Form fill in starts on 2nd April, 2018 || || Part - 1 Test Exam '18 result publish soon || || Admission for Part II and Part III || || M. Com. Second Semester Examination || || M. Com. Second Semester Examination || || Welcome ||



Congratulations, NAAC SCORE of our college is B Congrats and thankx for helping the college achieve this success

Online Admission 2018-2019

Admission First-Come-First-Serve Basis, Except ENGA, GEOA, & HINA (Honours)

Hons. In Pol. Science, Philosophy and Gen. in Sanskrit,Education to Be Introduced From this Academic Session

Diploma/Certificate Courses on Drama-Acting,Film Making,Spoken English already Started

PG Course - M.Com (Accounting & Finance) & Other PG Course Will Also Be Launched Very Soon

Provision of Financial help for needy students

The Students Having any Problem for Taking Admission Will Get Help from Students’ Union Office


Class representatives are elected every year through formal elections. The process of election consists of notification, nominations, withdrawal of names, scrutiny and elections. The selected representatives form a CABINET comprising of President, Vice President, General Secretary and several other Secretaries with different portfolios.
The respective secretaries look into problems related to their portfolios and suggest remedial measures for the same. They hold regular meetings and forward their suggestions to the administration for further development of the College. General Secretary of the students union is member of the governing body as prescribed by University Statute. Their representatives are also included into different committees that look after Students Welfare Fund, Health Unit, Admission, Seminars, etc. The Union takes part in all round development of the College in a big way and at the same time looks into the academic interest of the students.  The cordial relation between the representatives of the Union, the non-teaching staff and teaching staff of the College is one thing that one can boost of.
STUDENTS’ UNION: 2014-2015
Unit President : Rohit Shaw
Unit Secretary : Arjun Das
1PresidentSumanta Halder
2Vice PresidentPappu Shaw
3General SecretarySubham Das (8335874494)
4Asst. General SectretaryDipankar Ghosh
5TreasurerNabendu Ghosh
6Aid Funf SecretarySaurav Sikdar
7Asst. Aid Fun SecretaryArpan Chatterjee
8Office SecretayAmal Jana
9Asst. Office SecretaryAvishek Ghosh
10Cultural SecretaryRahul Tikadar
11Asst. Cultural SecretarySouradeep Guha Majumder
12Game SecretarySubhendu Das
13Asst. Game Secretary(i) Madhusudan Yadev
(ii) Rathin Biswas
(iii) Md. Habibul Islam
(iv) Manny Kr. Thakur
14Magazine SecretarySuvadip Chakraborty
15Asst. Magazine Secretary(i) Anay Mukherjee
(ii) Bharti Choudhary
16Library SecretaryTanmoy Biswas
17Asst. Library SecretarySnehalata Gond
18Common Room SecretaryDilip Kr. Yadav
19Asst. Common Room SecretaryAvijit Sharma
20Canteen SecretarySouvik Mitra
21Asst. Canteen SecretaryPrashant Kr. Das
22Bankim Parishad SecretarySudip Saha
23Asst. Bankum Parishad SecretarySoni Shaw
24Bigyan Parishad SecretaryBiswarup Banerjee
25Asst. Bigyan Parishad SecretaryRabindra Shaw
Prasenjit Halder
Website: helpdeskrbcec.blogspot.in
Email: rbcectmcp@gmail.com
Mobile : 9804291910/9038939220